Jury 2016

Christiane Arp


John Cloppenburg

Member of the Executive Committees of Peek & Cloppenburg KG, Düsseldorf and of Fashion ID GmbH & Co. KG

Melissa Drier

German correspondent for Women’s Wear Daily

Karen Heumann

Founder and Chairwoman (Spokesperson) thjnk

Marcus Luft

Deputy Editor-in-Chief & Fashion Director Gala


Jessica Weiß

Founder and chief writer on the Journelles.de fashion blog

Kerstin Weng

Editor-in-Chief InStyle

Michael Werner

Editor-in-Chief TextilWirtschaft